FRANCE
SPAIN - PORTUGAL

Caroline de Laurens & Julien Guitard
Baccarat
11, place des Etats Unis
75116 Paris - France
Tél : + 33 1 40 22 11 18
Fax : + 33 1 40 22 11 92
caroline.delaurens@baccarat.fr
julien.guitard@baccarat.fr

GREECE

Despina Katsikali
Baccarat Greece
21 Voukourestiou str.
Athens 106 71 - Greece
Tél : + 30 210 364 3547
Fax : + 30 210 362 4407
dkatsikali@baccarat.gr

CHINA

Roraine Tang
Bobo Lau
Baccarat Pacific HK
1612, Tower 1 - Times Square
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong - China
Tél : + 852 211197 37
Fax : + 852 211102 03
roraine.tang@baccarat.fr
bobo.lau@baccarat.fr

MIDDLE EAST

Marie-Elena Hadgianni
Chalhoub - PO Box 261074
Jebel Ali Free Zone - Gate 4 Roundabout 6
Dubai - UAE
Tél : + 9714 262 52 52
Fax : + 9714 262 51 08
marie-elena.hadgianni@mailmac.net

UNITED KINGDOM

Adnan Abbasi
Camron - 7 Floral Street
London - WC2E 9DH, UK
Tél : + 44 20 7420 1728
Fax : + 44 20 7497 2753
adnan.abbasi@camronpr.com

GERMANY

Ralf Weiden
Coplan PR GMBH
Lueplatz 3
40545 Düsseldorf - Germany
Tél : + 49  173  53 56 333
Fax: + 49  221  23 48 18
weidenr@aol.com

JAPAN

Yukiko Konishi
Baccarat Pacific KK
Toranomon Kotohira Tower 21F
1-2-8, Toranomon, Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0001 - Japan
Tél : + 81 3 5510 1455
Fax : + 81 3 5510 1467
yukiko.konishi@baccarat.fr

UNITED STATES

Jaime E. Jiménez
Baccarat Inc.
625 Madison avenue, 2nd floor
New York, New York 10022
USA
Tél : + 1 212 826 25 20
Fax : + 1 212 826 60 85
jaime.jimenez@baccarat.fr

ITALY

Patrizia Dragonetti
Dragonetti & Montefusco
Via Machiavelli 16 - 20145 Milan - Italia
Tél : + 39 02 48 022 325
Fax : + 39 02 48 022 328
dragonetti@dragonettimontefusco.com

SWITZERLAND

Marianne Buchs-Sägesser
MBS Verbung Promotion PR
Steinwiesstrasse 32
8032 Zurich - Switzerland
Tel : + 41 (0)44 262 14 22
Fax: + 41 (0)44 262 14 00
marianne.buchs@mbspr.ch

RUSSIA

Julia Malkina
Mercury-Radisson
Slavjanskaya Hotel
Europe Square 2 - 121 059 Moscow - Russia
Tél : + 7 49 57 71 72 99
Fax : + 7 09 59 41 84 80
jmalkina@mercury.ru

DOWNLOADS

Highlights Press Kit
Baccarat Highlights Milan